Filter by
  • Darrell K

    COSHOCTON, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Great
  • Karen Elizabeth H

    BEDFORD HEIGHTS, OH | 2013 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    The actual car buying experience was great but I had an issue with the battery less than 1 month of the purchase and instead of putting a NEW battery in the vehicle they decided to recharge it. I know it’s a used vehicle but it they could have still gave me a new battery
  • Lisa A

    NEW PHILA, OH | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Ferris Chevy is the best dealership any where. The employees always take great care of us.
  • Andrew A

    DOVER, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Very helpful, patient, and respectful.
  • Ronald H

    DUNDEE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2021
    Had injectors replaced on my 2017 Chevy Silverado, everything was done as promised and paid less than quoted.
  • Lindsey H

    DENNISON, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    I brought my car in to have the heating/cooling unit programmed/calibrated because my heat hasn’t worked since I bought the car July 2021. I paid $115 for the unit to be programmed/calibrated and the heat worked for 4 minutes as I drove away and then stopped working. I turned around and went back to the dealership and was told I would need to pay for a new diagnostic appointment and was offered no help or any reimbursement of any kind. This isn’t the first issue I’ve had with Ferris. This was my first purchase of a car and I’ve had nothing but issues with the vehicle. I would sell the car if I could but I’d never feel comfortable selling the car to someone knowing all the issues it has.
  • Jeffrey D

    EAST SPARTA, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Smooth scheduling process, timely service, outside car clean, thank you!
  • Brien P

    UHRICHSVILLE, OH | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Went for an oil change and when given estimate, it was way off.. I requested a rental so I didn't have to wait and didn't get one. Then I waited for 2 hours for an oil change and they changed two air filters... Plus, I get charged 30 dollars in labor for installing air filters??? I could have done this is literally 5 minutes and I have... so an oil change and filters cost me almost $200... its pathetic... for that price I should get floors swept or a car wash or something... i won't be back for service by no means... I should've done it myself and spent maybe $80....

    Response from FERRIS CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 1, 2021
    Brien we're sorry that you felt this way about your service! The notes show that you were provided an estimate prior to the work being done. I feel confident that the estimate was clear based on the volume of work that your vehicle needs, that you declined! If you're interested I'd be happy to offer you a discount on the work that needs done to your vehicle so that you can keep it in safe operating mode! Let me know! Patrick D. Ferris
  • Matt C

    OH 44645, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Did great job and was fast.
  • Carol W

    CANTON, OH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Each time I visit, I am greeted like an old friend. Makes the service visit a “fun” stop.